Driver Applications
Core Values
President’s Message
PTC Contact Information


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 490 – Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
Corporate Office Phone: 1-800-782-8785
Corporate Office Fax: 336-368-2780
Dispatch Fax: 336-368-4826

Request Bills of Lading - billing@petroleumtransport.com


PTC Dispatch Call Center

Alyson Shelton Team Leader
Stacy Emerick Team Leader

Selma, NC

Knoxville, TN
Greensboro, NC

Charlotte, NC

Spartanburg, SC

Doraville, GA (Chattanooga, TN)
North Augusta, SC

Montvale (Roanoke, VA)
West Virginia

Night Dispatch
Cell: 336-414-2367
Cell: 336-414-2357

1-800-522-8501

1-866-597-0096
1-800-334-5508

1-800-849-7233

1-800-849-2282

1-888-270-1379
1-800-345-4955

1-888-424-6988


Any of the above

Emergency Cell Phone: 336-407-0375.


Petroleum Transport Company Terminal Locations

GREENSBORO, NC
Brandon Hodges – Terminal Manager
6808 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
866-767-7843   
336-664-1259 (Fax)
bhodges@petroleumtransport.com
CHARLOTTE, NC
Jon Haney – Terminal Manager
7032 Old Mount Holly Road
Charlotte, NC 28214
866-236-9152
704-399-7732 (Fax)     
ptcspartanburg@petroleumtransport.com
SPARTANBURG (Belton, SC)
Taylor York – Terminal Manager
139 Cedar Springs Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
866-857-8962
864-208-0003 (Fax)
lrichards@petroleumtransport.com
SELMA (Wilmington, NC & Fayetteville, NC)
Frank Shamy – Terminal Manager
4376 Buffalo Road
Selma, NC 27576
866-562-3063
919-965-6165 (Fax)
fshamy@petroleumtransport.com
MONTVALE, VA & WV
Paul Overstreet – Terminal Manager
1390 Mountain View Church Road
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
866-752-4277
540-947-2946 (Fax)   
poverstreet@petroleumtransport.com
N. AUGUSTA, SC & CHARLESTON, SC
Tim Watkins – Terminal Manager
886 West Five Notch Road
N. Augusta, SC 29860
866-715-2495 
803-279-3708 (Fax)
twatkins@petroleumtransport.com
KNOXVILLE, TN
Harold Underwood – Terminal Manager
1500 Amherst Road
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-588-4068 
865-588-4069 (Fax)     
hunderwood@petroleumtransport.com
DORAVILLE, GA & CHATTANOOGA, TN

6802 Buford Highway, Suite 300
Doraville, GA 30340
866-411-3858 
770-368-8904 (Fax)
ptcdoraville@petroleumtransport.com


Petroleum Transport Company Corporate Office: 1-800-782-8785 

Jim York – President,
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 215
jimyork@petroleumtransport.com
Tammy York – Vice President
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 211
tyork@petroleumtransport.com
Angela Taylor – Compliance Assistant
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 214
ataylor@petroleumtransport.com
George Isler – Director of Terminal Operations
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 219
gisler@petroleumtransport.com
Debbie Taylor – Billing Manager
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 212
dmtaylor@petroleumtransport.com
Jay Boaz – VP Sales & Operations
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 240
jboaz@petroleumtransport.com
Donna Holmes – AP
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 220
ap@petroleumtransport.com
Johnny Crisp – Safety Director

jcrisp@petroleumtransport.com
Debbie Denny – AR
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 217
ddenny@petroleumtransport.com
Tara Danley – IT Manager
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 230
tdanley@petroleumtransport.com
Julie McMillian – Driver Payroll/Benefits
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 229
jmcmillian@petroleumtransport.com
Shannon Branch –
Director Compliance & Operations
1-800-782-8785 Ext. 265
sbranch@petroleumtransport.com